direct_banner

It’s that time again. In under two days, the latest Nintendo Direct will grace us with an update of the upcoming season of games for the Wii U and Nintendo 3DS (and perhaps the New Nintendo 3DS as well?) consoles.

You can view your region’s Nintendo Direct (which do occasionally vary slightly from each other) from the links below, which tell you when you can watch it in your particular neck of the woods.

January 14, 6:00 A.M. Pacific Standard Time
January 14, 9:00 A.M. Eastern Standard Time
January 14, 2:00 P.M. Greenwich Mean Time Zone (UK)
January 15, 1:00 A.M. Australian Eastern Daylight Time
January 15, 3:00 A.M. New Zealand Standard Time

Following the New 3DS’s early launch to Australia and New Zealand in November and the recent European Ambassador’s Edition of the console, it is almost certain that the shiny new handheld will receive North American and European release dates during this Direct.

Other potential updates may cover Code Name: S.T.E.A.M., The Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask 3D, Hyrule Warriors‘ Majora’s Mask DLC, Xenoblade Chronicles for the New 3DS, Yoshi’s Wooly World, Kirby and the Rainbow Curse, or Splatoon. It may be a bit much to ask for another update on the upcoming Star Fox and Legend of Zelda titles, as this Direct will focus on games coming in the near future, but you never know – Nintendo loves to surprise us. Tune in to find out!

Tagged in: 3DS, News, Nintendo, Wii U